Two-time GRAMMY winner Juanes, GRAMMY nominee Seth MacFarlane and three-time GRAMMY winner Trisha Yearwood have been added to the list of performers for “Sinatra 100 — An All-Star GRAMMY Concert.” They join previously announced performers Tony Bennett, Garth Brooks, Zac Brown, Harry Connick Jr., Celine Dion, Alicia Keys, Lady Gaga, John Legend, Adam Levine, Carrie Underwood, and Usher.

The primetime special, presented by The Recording Academy®, AEG Ehrlich Ventures and CBS, honors the remarkable legacy of the legendary nine-time GRAMMY winner Frank Sinatra by celebrating the late icon’s 100th birthday with a spectacular lineup of entertainers performing songs made famous by the Chairman of the Board.

The live concert taping will be held Wednesday, Dec. 2, 2015, at Wynn Las Vegas Encore Theater. The special will be broadcast in HDTV and 5.1 surround sound on the CBS Television Network on Sunday, Dec. 6, from 9–11 p.m. ET/PT.