Drake White It Feels Good Live EP - CountryMusicRocks.net

Drake White continues to win over audiences with his energetic, foot-stomping live show and he will give fans worldwide the chance to experience that same excitement with the release of IT FEELS GOOD LIVE EP (Dot Records). Available now at all digital retailers, Drake’s first EP features his unique vocals, intense energy and songwriting talents on the four tracks he penned.

“Story” (Drake White, Tommy Lee, Mark Irwin)
“Back to Free” (Drake White, Philip Pence, Randy Montana)
“Heartbeat” (Drake White, Ross Copperman, Jason Sellers)
“It Feels Good” (Drake White, Philip Pence, Derek George)

Working with some of the best in the business – hit writers Ross Copperman (Dierks Bentley, Keith Urban, Florida Georgia Line) and Jason Sellers (Rascal Flatts, Jason Aldean) – Drake continues to deliver on the hype surrounding his music. These live tracks prove his one-of-a-kind voice is worthy of the emotion his songs evoke.

Premiering earlier this year, “It Feels Good,” his first single from Dot Records, garnered widespread praise from fans and critics alike. Rolling Stone Country raved “he’s a growling, stomping spitfire…with bluesy energy that’s as infectious as his catchy choruses.” Country Weekly added, “Drake is a full-on howler of a vocalist, with a rough-edged tone that sounds great at full belt or dialed back.” Watch the music video here.

Drake has been performing these tunes while opening on select dates for Zac Brown Band’s 2015 JEKYLL + HYDE TOUR. That is just the start to a huge fall for Drake who will continue his touring ways on Little Big Town’s PAIN KILLER TOUR before re-joining Zac Brown Band in November. For more information and tour dates, visit www.drakewhite.com.