The drama on ABC’s NASHVILLE may be blazing hot but Big Machine Records is predicting a change in the temperature on November 4 with the digital release of CHRISTMAS WITH NASHVILLE.

No strangers to the recording studio, the all-star cast who sings on the TV show each week, lent their voices to this special collection of their favorite holiday carols and a few original tunes.

Following a cameo on NASHVILLE last season, JAY DEMARCUS was tapped as producer for the project, again joining forces with the talented actors. The Rascal Flatts’ bassist, who also produced much of the supergroup’s REWIND album, told Rolling Stone Country, “it’s refreshing to know that [the actors] representing us on the show are authentic.” The outlet also exclusively revealed the track listing.

“Santa Baby” Clare Bowen | Written by Joan Javits, Tony Springer, Phil Springer
“Blue Christmas” Charles Esten featuring Vince Gill | Written by Billy Hayes, Jay Johnson
“Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)” Jonathan Jackson | Written by Ellie Greenwich, Jeff Barry, Phil Spector
“White Christmas”Hayden Panettiere | Written by Irving Berlin
“You’re A Mean One Mr. Grinch” Connie Britton | Written by Albert Hague, Theodor S. Geisel
“River” Sam Palladio | Written by Joni Mitchell
“Baby It’s Cold Outside” Connie Britton, Will Chase | Written by Frank Loesser
“Merry Christmas Baby” Aubrey Peeples | Written by Lou Baxter, Johnny Moore
“Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” Chaley Rose | Written by Hugh Martin, Ralph Blane
“Christmas Coming Home” Lennon & Maisy | Written by Marylynne Stella, Bradley Stella
“O Little Town Of Bethlehem”Will Chase | Written by Lewis Redner, Phillips Brooks
“Celebrate Me Home” Sam Palladio, Clare Bowen, Charles Esten, Jonathan Jackson | Written by Kenny Loggins, Bob James

NASHVILLE airs Wednesdays at 10:00P ET on ABC. For bonus content and more, visit