Blake Shelton -

CMT First celebrates the release of country star Blake Shelton’s ninth studio album, “Bringing Back The Sunshine,” with an early listen to all 12 tracks beginning today on and the CMT Artists app. Due out Tuesday, Sept. 30, the all-new tracks include:

“Bringing Back The Sunshine”
“Neon Light”
“Lonely Tonight”
“A Girl”
“Just South Of Heaven”
“I Need My Girl”
“Good Country Song”
“Anyone Else”
“Just Gettin’ Started”

Order your copy of BRINGING BACK THE SUNSHINE now on iTunes –