Beginning today, all fans who pre-order Eli Young Band’s 10,000 TOWNS album via will score a unique bonus … a signed, one-of-a-kind Polaroid picture from EYB. Additionally, ten albums will come with a “Golden Ticket” and the winners will receive an EYB t-shirt, hat, koozie and bracelet while one Grand Prize winner will score an autographed guitar.

Through iTunes, the talented foursome will offer up select tracks in advance of their March 4 release on Republic Nashville. The preview kicks off today with EYB’s third career #1 – the GOLD-certified smash “Drunk Last Night” – and their latest single “Dust,” which was the most added at Country radio this week with 62 reporting stations.

“This is my favorite record we’ve ever made and the most driving record we’ve made yet. These songs mean a lot to us beginning to end. It’s worth a pre-order,” said lead singer Mike Eli. will tease the new tunes 24 hours in advance of them becoming available at
2/11    “10,000 Towns”
2/18    “Just Add Moonlight”
2/25    “Prayer For The Road”

In addition to penning over half of the tracks, EYB co-produced the 11-song project with Justin Niebank and Frank Liddell.

EYB’s previous album LIFE AT BEST scored back-to-back chart-toppers with the DOUBLE PLATINUM smash “Crazy Girl” and PLATINUM hit “Even If It Breaks Your Heart.” The former was also named Billboard’s 2011 #1 Country Song of the Year and won the 2012 ACM Awards Song of the Year while the latter was nominated for GRAMMY Best Country Song, CMA Single of the Year, Song of the Year as well as ACM Single of the Year and Song of the Year.

For the third consecutive year, EYB is nominated for Vocal Group of the Year at the ACM Awards, airing April 6 on CBS at 8P ET.

While also selling out venues as a headliner from coast to coast, EYB will share the new music with fans while on the road with Darius Rucker’s TRUE BELIEVERS TOUR and Jake Owen’s DAYS OF GOLD TOUR, beginning this Spring. For tour dates and more, visit