CMT Announces Celebrity Line-Up For The 2012 CMT Artists Of The Year

The celebrity line-up for the third annual 2012 CMT ARTISTS OF THE YEAR continues to heat up with appearances or performances by some of the biggest names in entertainment, including Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Eli Young Band, Sammy Hagar, Hunter Hayes, Toby Keith, Miranda Lambert, Kacey Musgraves, “Duck Dynasty” star Willie […]

Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, & More Added As Presenters For The American Music Awards

Country Music will be well represented at The  American Music Awards on Sunday, November 18.  dick clark productions (dcp) has announced the presenters for “The 40th Anniversary American Music Awards®.”  The roster includes 50 Cent, Ashley Benson, Backstreet Boys, Brandy, Colbie Caillat, Cyndi Lauper, Elisha Cuthbert, Eric Stonestreet, Florida Georgia Line, Gavin DeGraw, Ginnifer Goodwin, […]

“Nashville” Has Been Confirmed For A Full Season On ABC

ABC has picked up a full season of new drama “Nashville”. “Nashville” joins previously announced full season orders for new comedy “The Neighbors” and returning drama series “Scandal.” “Nashville” airs Wednesday nights at 10:00 p.m., ET on the ABC Television Network.

Rascal Flatts And Hayden Panettiere To Host 2012 CMT Artists Of The Year

Country super group Rascal Flatts and “Nashville” actress Hayden Panettiere will honor the top country acts of 2012 as hosts of the third annual 2012 CMT ARTISTS OF THE YEAR premiering Saturday, December 8 at 11:00 p.m., ET/PT.  The 90-minute special is the most exclusive gathering of country music superstars of the year and celebrates […]