Country newcomers Blackjack Billy released brand new single “Get Some” to country radio.  The new single follows their independent release of “The Booze Cruise” which sold over 200K copies, and is included on their debut EP, Get Some, available on November 19.

Blackjack Billy is comprised of five band members, Noll Billings, Rob Blackledge, Patrick Cornell, Jeff Coplan and Brad Cummings, and recently signed with Bigger Picture Group.  Their new single “Get Some” is fun & upbeat, and makes for a great fit on country radio.

The country newcomers are making a solid niche in the genre as they deliver a refreshing new sound, and they are quickly becoming a favorite among country music fans. Blackjack Billy are definitely ones to watch, be sure to keep your eyes on and ears tuned in to them.

“Get Some” is available on iTunes now, and is included on their debut EP, Get Some, available HERE on November 19.  Also be sure to request their new single on your favorite country radio station.

Keep up with Blackjack Billy by visiting their Official Website, Like them on Facebook and Follow them on Twitter.