PEOPLE Magazine Country Special Edition Offers FREE Country Music Playlist

PEOPLE Magazine has hit the shelves with a hot issues of PEOPLE Country. The issue welcomes the fall season with featured articles and a FREE Country Music Playlist! Get the latest on Luke Bryan, George Strait, Keith Urban and More, plus download some hot new tunes. 

The FREE People Country Playlist is comprised of 7 new songs featuring Danielle Bradbery, Charlie Worsham, The Band Perry, Pistol Annies and More. Download your FREE PEOPLE Country Playlist by clicking HERE.

PEOPLE Country FREE Playlist
Chris Young – “Aww Naw”
The Band Perry– “Don’t Let Me Be Lonely”
Pistol Annies– “I Feel A Sin Comin’ On”
Charlie Worsham– “Could It Be”
Steve Wariner – “VooDoo”
Danielle Bradbery – “The Heart of Dixie”
Cassadee Pope– “You Hear A Song”

Be sure to pick up your copy of PEOPLE Magazine Country Special Edition, featuring Luke Bryan rockin’ the cover, on newsstands October 4.

9 replies on “PEOPLE Magazine Country Special Edition Offers FREE Country Music Playlist”

  1. How cool is this to get the free people country playlist. Thanks for including Aw Naw by @ChrisYoung Music.

  2. Love that Luke is on the cover. Can’t wait to read the feature article about this enthusiastic and talented entertainer!

  3. Chris young will have a bigger career in film than his music if he chooses to do so. His personal charisma and earthiness translates very well to the screen and he has what we call “it”!

  4. I subscribe to People Magazine and have for years. I love your country issue’s but have a very difficult time finding them. I live in Dobbs Ferry, NY. Can I subscribe to them so they too can be delivered to my home?
    Would greatly appreciate a reply
    Thank you
    Joy Mullins

  5. I currently subscribe to PEOPLE MAG and can not find the COUNTRY SPECIAL edition with Miranda Lambert at the newsstand.Can it be delivered to my home? Ed

  6. Why is it so difficult to fine Country People Magazine Specials? It’s my understanding that it comes out four or five times a year. Please rely back
    when next edition comes out. Unable to fine October 14 Issue.

Comments are closed.