Nine-time GRAMMY award-winner Sheryl Crow‘’s highly anticipated brand new album, Feels Like Home, is available for pre-order and is due out September 10th* on Warner Bros. Records. The album features her hit single, “”Easy,”” which is currently Top 20 and climbing. “

“Writing the songs for this album, after 20 years of writing songs, felt so great because I am still doing what I love, but I’m learning and stretching at the same time,”” said Crow of working on the first country record of her career. ““It was amazing to be making an album in my community, and have my life still be my primary inspiration. Like the title says, it just felt like home.””

Sheryl Crow fans can pre-order Feels Like Home today on the newly re-launched Three album-themed packages are available featuring Feels Like Home on CD & digital, exclusive new merchandise, and a limited number personalized to fans from Crow. Visit to see the full fan offers. A never-before-seen live performance video for “Best Of Times” is also premiering Thursday, August 1, exclusively on

Feels Like Home Pre-Order Packages
Essentials Pack – $14.99

  • Feels Like Home CD + Digital Album
  • “Easy” Instant mp3 + Music Video Download

Deluxe Pack – $39.99

  • Everything in the Essentials Pack
  • Sheryl Crow Vintage-Style T-Shirt
  • Feels Like Home Print

Signature Edition – $249.99
– limited edition: only 50 available –

  • Everything in the Deluxe Pack
  • Autographed + framed Feels Like Home Print, personalized to you from Sheryl

Feels Like Home Track Listing
1. Shotgun
2. Easy
3. Give It To Me
4. Drinking
5. Callin’ Me When I’m Lonely
6. Waterproof Mascara
7. Crazy Ain’t Original
8. Nobody’s Business
9. Homesick
10. Homecoming Queen
11. Best Of Times
12. Stay At Home Mother

*9.10.13 is the US & Canadian release date only. International release dates vary by territory. Click here for full international information.