Titled FRAME BY FRAME, hot newcomer Cassadee Pope is revealing details about her debut Country project … piece by piece. The dynamic vocalist is today unveiling the official tracklist for her October 8 album on Republic Nashville.

Showcasing soaring melodies and edgy lyrics, Dann Huff produced the 11-song album with Nathan Chapman, Max Martin and Shellback contributing to select tracks. The empowering lead single, “Wasting All These Tears,” is available on iTunes, already selling over 230,000 downloads and catapulting into the #1 spot on the iTunes Top Country Songs chart.

Continuously looking to involve her fans in the release, Cassadee recently let them choose the cover artwork for FRAME BY FRAME via an online vote. The petite powerhouse will also offer an advance preview of new tracks, beginning today (8/13) with the inspiring “You Hear A Song,” available here. Through her Instagram, Cassadee will share with fans directly which song they’ll get a taste of next on iTunes.

“I’m so grateful to the fans and Country radio for the amazing reaction to ‘Wasting All These Tears,’” said Cassadee. “So, to countdown the release of my new album, I want to give my fans another exclusive track to check out called ‘You Hear A Song.’ I can’t wait to hear their thoughts.”


  1. “Good Times” Nathan Chapman, Sarah Buxton, Blair Daly*
  2. “Champagne” Hilary Lindsey, James Slater, Ben West
  3. “Wasting All These Tears” Caitlyn Smith, Rollie Gaalswyk*
  4. “I Wish I Could Break Your Heart” Gordie Sampson, Ashley Monroe, Jon Green
  5. “Everybody Sings” Blair Daly, Troy Verges, Cassadee Pope
  6. “You Hear A Song” Cassadee Pope, Nathan Chapman*
  7. “This Car” Cassadee Pope, David Hodges, Gordie Sampson
  8. “One Song Away” Hilary Lindsey, Troy Verges, Aaron Pearce, Mike Green
  9. “Easier To Lie” Max Martin, Shellback, Savan Kotecha**
  10. “11” Cassadee Pope, Nathan Chapman
  11. “Proved You Wrong” Cassadee Pope, Emily Shackelton, Phil Barton

*Produced by Dann Huff & Nathan Chapman
**Produced by Dann Huff, Max Martin & Shellback

The talented singer/songwriter will share an inside look at life since The Voice in a yet-to-be-titled docu-series, premiering October 4 at 9P ET/8P CT on CMT.

Currently, Cassadee is opening for Rascal Flatts’ LIVE & LOUD Tour, is featured as one of CMT’s Next Women Of Country and graces NASHVILLE LIFESTYLES’ August (“HOT LIST”) cover.