On June 11, Universal Music Group Nashville will release Now That’s What I Call Country Vol. 6, the latest installment in the popular NOW series. Country music fans can hear hits by some of their favorite artists including, The Band Perry, Taylor Swift, Luke Bryan, Gary Allan, Hunter Hayes, Lady Antebellum and more.

Get your copy of Now That’s What I Call Country Vol. 6 at a retail store near you, or on iTunes HERE.

Now That’s What I Call Country Vol. 6 Track Listing
1. Luke Bryan                        “Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye”
2. Little Big Town                 “Pontoon”
3. Taylor Swift                       “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together”
4. Carrie Underwood          “Good Girl”
5. Jason Aldean                      “Take A Little Ride”
6. Kip Moore                          “Somethin’ ‘Bout A Truck”
7. Lady Antebellum             “Dancin’ Away With My Heart”
8. Hunter Hayes                    “Wanted”
9.  The Band Perry                “Better Dig Two”
10. Miranda Lambert           “Fastest Girl In Town”
11. Dierks Bentley                “5-1-5-0”
12. Brad Paisley                    “Southern Comfort Zone”
13. Josh Turner                     “Time Is Love”
14. Gary Allan                       “Every Storm (Runs Out Of Rain)”
15. Jake Owen                       “The One That Got Away”
16. Chris Young                     “I Can Take It From Here”
17. Love And Theft               “Angel Eyes”
18. Easton Corbin                 “Lovin’ You Is Fun”

The project is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. This release is part of the multi-platinum NOW That’s What I Call Music! compilation series, the world’s best-selling multi-artist albums with sales topping 200 million worldwide and 85 million in the United States. The five previous NOW That’s What I Call Country releases have debuted in the Top 3 of the Billboard Country albums chart. Now That’s What I Call Country Vol. 6 is distributed by Universal Music Group Distribution. NOW and NOW That’s What I Call Music! are registered trademarks of Universal Music Group and its affiliates.