Congratulations Patty P., Kevin Y. and Susan I.

Universal Music Group Nashville released Now That’s What I Call Country Vol. 6 on June 11.  The new release is the latest installment in the popular NOW series. Country music fans can hear hits by some of their favorite artists including, The Band Perry, Taylor Swift, Luke Bryan, Gary Allan, Hunter Hayes, Lady Antebellum and more.

Thanks to our friends at Universal Music Group Nashville, we have your chance to WIN a copy of Now That’s What I Call Country Vol. 6!!! Simply like us on Facebook and fill out the form below.  THREE Winners will be randomly selected after contest closes June 23.  One Entry Per Person. Good Luck!

Get your copy of Now That’s What I Call Country Vol. 6 at a retail store near you, or on iTunes HERE.

Now That’s What I Call Country Vol. 6 Track Listing
1. Luke Bryan                        “Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye”
2. Little Big Town                 “Pontoon”
3. Taylor Swift                       “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together”
4. Carrie Underwood          “Good Girl”
5. Jason Aldean                      “Take A Little Ride”
6. Kip Moore                          “Somethin’ ‘Bout A Truck”
7. Lady Antebellum              “Dancin’ Away With My Heart”
8. Hunter Hayes                    “Wanted”
9.  The Band Perry                “Better Dig Two”
10. Miranda Lambert           “Fastest Girl In Town”
11. Dierks Bentley                “5-1-5-0”
12. Brad Paisley                     “Southern Comfort Zone”
13. Josh Turner                     “Time Is Love”
14. Gary Allan                       “Every Storm (Runs Out Of Rain)”
15. Jake Owen                       “The One That Got Away”
16. Chris Young                     “I Can Take It From Here”
17. Love And Theft               “Angel Eyes”
18. Easton Corbin                 “Lovin’ You Is Fun”

2 replies on “CONTEST: Enter To Win A Copy Of “Now That’s What I Call Country” Vol. 6”

  1. This really sounds amazing..I love Country..Hope to win..I was raised on Country music..

Comments are closed.