Big Machine Records has released the DANCE Y’ALL (Volume 1) EP, a digital compilation featuring amped up mixes. The five-song project, which showcases buoyant tunes from Big Machine Label Group (BMLG) artists Florida Georgia Line, Thomas Rhett, Laura Bell Bundy and Greg Bates, is available now on iTunes & Amazon.

1. Two Step by Laura Bell Bundy f. Colt Ford (Laura Bell Bundy, Andy Davis, Colt Ford, Lance Kotara, Adam McInnis, Bryan Ray)

2. Party People by Florida Georgia Line f. Jaren Johnston of The Cadillac Three (Luke Laird, Shane McAnally, J.T. Harding)

3. Go Time by Greg Bates (Greg Bates, Jimmy Ritchey, Shane McNally)

4. Front Porch Junkies (Remix) by Thomas Rhett (T.Rhett, Brad Warren, Brett Warren, Mark Irwin, Josh Kear)

5. Did It For The Girl by Greg Bates (Greg Bates, Lynn Hutton, Rodney Clawson)

“Two Step” will be released to Country radio later this summer but fans can catch Laura Bell Bundy now on Rascal Flatts’ LIVE & LOUD TOUR as special guest of the DANCE Y’ALL Experience.

Download your copy of Dance Y’All by clicking HERE.