Chuck Wicks is releasing his new EP, Rough, on Tuesday, April 9, available on iTunes and Pre-order is available now on iTunes and offers the 5-song EP for $2.99. Country music fans have eagerly anticipated new music from the “Stealing Cinderella” singer since the release of his debut album Starting Now in 2008 which peaked at No. 7 on the Country Billboard chart.

“This music has been a long time coming,” shares Wicks. “I believe this EP reflects the steps I’ve taken to grow not only as an artist but as a writer as well. And now I couldn’t be more excited about the release of this new music, and I hope people enjoy it as much as I do.”

Rough will spotlight original music all co-written by Wicks including the new summer single “Salt Life,” which he penned with Mike Mobley and Vicky McGehee. In celebration of the release, over 20,000 Wicks fans will receive a complimentary copy of the EP through select Salt Life retailers with their purchase of Salt Life branded products.

Pre-Order your copy of Rough by clicking HERE.

Rough Track Listing:
1. “Fix Me” 
2. “Whole Damn Thing” 
3. “Saturday Afternoon” 
4. “Always” 
5. “Salt Life”