Thompson Square is gearing up to release their sophomore album, Just Feels Good, on Tuesday, March 26.  The album is comprised of 13 stellar songs, including current hit single “If I Didn’t Have You.”  The husband and wife duo collectively co-wrote 6 of the 13 tracks, and brilliantly deliver each one of them. Just Feels Good showcases both Keifer and Shawna’s talents, further solidifying their ACM & CMA Duo of the Year title.

Just Feels Good features character, energy, connection and passion on all 13 tracks.  “Everything I Shouldn’t Be Thinking About” kicks off the album, and immediately engages listeners right from the start with an upbeat, smooth groove. The momentum continues throughout the entire album as the duo showcase their dynamic vocals. “That’s So Me And You” is a tender track as Keifer and Shawna take listeners along their journey together. Starting with the moment they first met, to moving to Tennesse and singing for tips, the auto-biographical song captures their “rollercoaster ride.” “Testing The Water” is another fun, upbeat song where they do in fact “test the water” with something new. The duo definitely earn an A++ on this track. “If I Didn’t Have You” quickly became a hit with country radio & fans, and has become the fastest rising single of Thompson Square’s career. The powerhouse ballad conveys deep love and emotion about how life would be impossible if they didn’t have each other.

Just Feels Good is an album you will enjoy from start to finish, and then again, and again…  Several songs will make make for a great fit on country radio, and at the top of the country charts.

Pick up your copy of Just Feels Good at a retail store near you, or on iTunes by clicking HERE

Keep up with Thompson Square by visiting their Official Website, Like them on Facebook and Follow them on Twitter.