Blake Shelton’’s forthcoming album, Based On A True Story…, is available for pre-order NOW on iTunes. Click Here to pre-order.

The highly anticipated album was first made available for pre-order February 19 in the official Blake Shelton store at The iTunes package lets fans choose between the standard album digital download, or the Based On A True Story… Deluxe Digital Edition, which features the album’s digital download with three bonus tracks, the “”Sure Be Cool If You Did”” music video, and an exclusive instant grat track of ““Ten Times Crazier“.”

Blake’’s first single off the album, “”Sure Be Cool If You Did,”” hit No. 1 on Billboard’s Country Digital Tracks chart in its first week of release and has been called “ludicrously catchy” by Entertainment Weekly giving it an A-. Based On A True Story…, also featuring tracks with the Pistol Annies and Gwen Sebastian, will be available everywhere on March 26th.

Based On A True Story… Track Listing

  1. Boys ‘Round Here
  2. Sure Be Cool If You Did
  3. Do You Remember
  4. Small Town Big Time
  5. Country On The Radio
  6. My Eyes
  7. Doin’ What She Likes
  8. I Still Got A Finger
  9. Mine Would Be You
  10. Lay Low
  11. Ten Times Crazier
  12. Grandaddy’s Gun

Order your copy of Based On A True Story now by clicking HERE.