Country star Randy Houser’s new album How Country Feels hits stores nationwide on Tuesday, January 22 but fans can now pre-order the 15-track collection on iTunes by clicking HERE. The brand-new album is Houser’s third studio album and his first release on Stoney Creek Records and was produced by Derek George. It features Top Five and rising smash hit “How Country Feels,” and poignant, personal songs written by Houser including “Like A Cowboy,” and “Route 3 Box 250 D” as well as an entrancing duet, “Wherever Love Goes,” featuring Kristy Lee Cook.

Stay tuned to for additional updates on the new release, including supporting media appearances and forthcoming tour dates.

How Country Feels Track Listing: 

Label: Stoney Creek Records (sister label to Jason Aldean’s Broken Bow Records)
Producer: Derek George

1. “Runnin’ Outta Moonlight” (3:14)
2. “Growin’ Younger” (4:53) (co-written by Houser)
3. “Top Of The World” (3:17)
4. “The Singer” (4:20)
5. “Power Of A Song” (3:41) (co-written by Houser)
6. “Absolutely Nothing” (3:02)
7. “Wherever Love Goes” (with Kristy Lee Cook) (4:16)
8. “Like A Cowboy” (4:21) (co-written by Houser)
9. “How Country Feels” (3:05)
10. “Along For The Ride” (3:34) (co-written by Houser)
11. “Sunshine On the Line” (3:20) (co-written by Houser)
12. “Goodnight Kiss” (3:27) (co-written by Houser)
13. “Let’s Not Let It” (3:09)
14. “Shine” (4:56)
15. “Route 3 Box 250 D” (3:52) (co-written by Houser)