Toby Keith will be making several TV Appearances this week and you won’t want to miss out.  Check out the schedule below and be sure to tune-in.  Toby Keith’s new album HOPE ON THE ROCKS is available in stores now as well as on iTunes by clicking HERE.

Monday, November 12, 2012
The Tonight show with Jay Leno
11:35 pm EST/10:35pm CST (NBC)

Tuesday , November 13, 2012
The Talk
2:00 pm EST/1:00 pm CST and PST (CBS)

Tuesday, November 13, 2012
The Late, Late Show with Craig Ferguson
12:35 am EST/11:35 pm CST (CBS)