Country Music will be well represented at The  American Music Awards on Sunday, November 18.  dick clark productions (dcp) has announced the presenters for “The 40th Anniversary American Music Awards®.”  The roster includes 50 Cent, Ashley Benson, Backstreet Boys, Brandy, Colbie Caillat, Cyndi Lauper, Elisha Cuthbert, Eric Stonestreet, Florida Georgia Line, Gavin DeGraw, Ginnifer Goodwin, Hayden Panettiere, Heidi Klum, Jennifer Morrison, Jenny McCarthy, Karmin, Kerry Washington, Lady Antebellum, Lucy Hale, Luke Bryan, Neon Trees, Ne-Yo, Paula Abdul, Phillip Phillips, Ryan Seacrest, Stacy Keibler and in addition to some surprise appearances.

Country Music Artists scheduled to perform at the American Music Awards include, Carrie Underwood and Taylor Swift.

“The 40th Anniversary American Music Awards®” will be broadcast live from the NOKIA Theatre L.A. LIVE on SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 18 (8:00-11:00 p.m., ET/PT) on ABC. Tickets are now on sale (please visit or call 1-877-234-8425.).

One reply on “Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, & More Added As Presenters For The American Music Awards”

Comments are closed.