Average Joes Entertainment’s first holiday collection, An Average Joes Muddy Christmas, part of the Mud Digger album series, is now available at Walmart, Best Buy, FYE and all online retail outlets for $9.99.  An Average Joes Muddy Christmas was produced by the label’s own Shannon “Fat Shann” Houchins and features holiday classics and original songs from Average Joes’ artists including Colt Ford, The LACS, Montgomery Gentry, as well as John Anderson and more.

From Colt Ford’s, “Home For Christmas,” a song from Colt’s heart about slowing down and being thankful for family & friends, to The LACS’ lighthearted “Santa in a 4-Wheel Drive,” which finds Santa’s sleigh slingin’ in the Mud, to the timeless classic, “Do You Hear What I Hear,” by Josh Gracin, “An Average Joes Muddy Christmas” offers a diverse collection of holiday songs.

“We are extremely proud of our first holiday project,” commented Average Joes Entertainment CEO/Executive Producer, Shannon Houchins. “It’ll be a must have for Mud Digger and Average Joes fans and everyone this season.”

Track Listing:

  1. Home For Christmas – Colt Ford
  2. Merry Christmas From The Family – Montgomery Gentry
  3. Do You Hear What I Hear? – Josh Gracin
  4. Santa In A 4-Wheel Drive – The LACS
  5. Christmas Time – John Anderson
  6. What Time Is It? – LoCash Cowboys
  7. Muddy Christmas – Lenny Cooper
  8. Very Merry Christmas – Bo Bice
  9. Nappy Holidays – Nappy Roots
  10. Our Christmas – Matt Stillwell
  11. Christmas Ain’t Christmas – JB and the Moonshine Band
  12. Texas Christmas – Lauren Briant
  13. Beer With Santa – The Mauldin Brothers

AJE Holiday Bundles ranging from $24.99 to $34.99 are also available which include Muddy Christmas, Colt Ford’s Declaration of Independence, an Average Joes’ Christmas t-shirt and ornament and CD singles by AJE artists.  Click here for more information about An Average Joes Muddy Christmas.