The star-packed lineup for “The 46th Annual CMA Awards” shines even brighter with today’s announcement that CMA Awards co-host and three-time CMA Female Vocalist of the Year Carrie Underwood, four-time Entertainer of the Year Kenny Chesney, top nominee Eric Church, and reigning CMA New Artist of the Year The Band Perry will perform on “Country Music’s Biggest Night™.” 

“The 46th Annual CMA Awards,” hosted for the fifth time by Brad Paisley and Underwood, airs live from the Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Thursday, Nov. 1 (8:00-11:00 PM/ET) on the ABC Television Network. Previously announced performers include Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Kelly Clarkson, Little Big Town, Miranda Lambert, Paisley, and Zac Brown Band.     


One reply on “Carrie Underwood, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church & The Band Perry Added To CMA Awards Performance Lineup”

  1. here they go snubbing Chris Young again. what does it take to get them to let you preform/nominate you for awards. I think he deserves both.

Comments are closed.