Toby Keith’s highly anticipated studio album, HOPE ON THE ROCKS, hits shelves November 13.  Keeping his fans in the know, Toby unveiled the track listing to his forthcoming album on his Facebook and Twitter page. HOPE ON THE ROCKS will include 10 brand new tracks and 4 additional tracks on the Deluxe Edition.

Hope On The Rocks
1. Hope On The Rocks
2. The Size I Wear
3. Scat Cat
4. I Like Girls That Drink Beer
5. Get Got
6. Haven’t Had A Drink All Day
7. Haven’t Seen The Last of You
8. Cold Beer Country
9. Missed You Just Right
10. You Ain’t Alone

Bonus Tracks (Deluxe Edition)
11.   Red Solo Cup – Johnny Mac Remix
12.   Beers Ago –  Jason Nevins Remix
13.   Whiskey Girl (Live)
14.   Get Out Of My Car (Live)