Toby Keith’s tour continues to pack venues, his restaurant chain is growing and his signature mezcal is already a segment leader, but he’s always been a music maker first and foremost. So to fans’ delight (and to no one’s surprise), Keith will release a new album titled Hope On The Rocks Oct 30.

A year and a few weeks after the No. 1 all-genre debut of his acclaimed Clancy’s Tavern, Hope On The Rocks will bow as the latest result of Toby’s relentless creative process- writing, performing and producing. And the collection’s first single, “I Like Girls That Drink Beer,” is already making quite an impression.

Track Listing:
1. Hope On The Rocks
2. The Size I Wear
3. Scat Cat
4. I Like Girls That Drink Beer
5. Get Got
6. Haven’t Had A Drink All Day
7. Haven’t Seen The Last of You
8. Cold Beer Country
9. Missed You Just Right
10. You Ain’t Alone
Bonus Tracks (only on Deluxe Edition):
11.   Red Solo Cup – Johnny Mac Remix
12.   Beers Ago –  Jason Nevins Remix
13.   Whiskey Girl (Live)
14.   Get Out Of My Car (Live)