Congratulations Amber!!!

Colt Ford released his brand new album Declaration Of Independence, today, August 7.  The album includes new single “Back” featuring Jake Owen.  Declaration of Independence has fifteen tracks featuring some of the biggest names in music, including Jake Owen, Jason Aldean, Kix Brooks, Montgomery Gentry, Daruis Rucker, Laura Bell Bundy, and Wayne Morris of Boyz II Men.  We loved the album, from start to finish! Check out our review HERE. PLUS, check out our special message from Colt Ford HERE.

Colt Ford’s new release is at the top of the iTunes Country Album Charts at this time today & we hope that y’all are enjoying it. To celebrate the release of the new album, we are giving away a Colt Ford Declaration of Independence Prize Pack which includes a Personalized VIDEO Shout Out! Also included in the prize pack is an Autographed copy of Declaration Of Independence and a Colt Ford T-shirt! To enter to win, fill out the form below & tell us your favorite song off of Colt’s new album & why!  One winner will be randomly selected after contest closes on August 13. One Entry Per Person.  Good Luck!!

Declaration Of Independence is available in stores now such as Walmart, as well as iTunes by clicking HERE

2 replies on “CONTEST: Enter To Win A Colt Ford ‘Declaration Of Independence’ Prize Pack”

  1. Just downloaded the new album on my iPhone
    “Ain’t out of the woods yet” new song when I gotta run
    To the city. Keep it rockin’ country boy.

Comments are closed.