Country music icon Ronnie Dunn’s newest solo CD debuts today through the Cracker Barrel Old Country Store® exclusive music program. The CD, Ronnie Dunn – Special Edition, is a powerful collection of 12 songs that Dunn first released in 2011, and includes an additional two previously unreleased bonus tracks. And because Ronnie Dunn and Cracker Barrel support America’s military personnel, a portion of the proceeds from sales of this CD will be donated to Wounded Warrior Project™. The CD is available for $11.99 exclusively at all Cracker Barrel locations and online at

Twice named the BMI Country Songwriter of the year, Ronnie Dunn’s songs are known for vividly depicting real life as well as profound love. There’s a healthy helping of each on this CD with “Cost of Livin’,” “Bleed Red,” and “Keep on Lovin’ You,” while “I Love My Country” is richly laden with patriotism. “More than ever before, I feel as though this album gave me a chance to tell my own story through songs that mean a lot to me,” says Dunn. “And it’s particularly gratifying because, by working with Cracker Barrel, a portion of the CD retail sales will be donated to Wounded Warrior Project. To me, that truly makes this CD a special edition.”

“We’re pleased to work with Ronnie Dunn on a collection of songs we not only think will resonate with our guests, but also will support our nation’s Wounded Warriors,” said Julie Craig, Cracker Barrel Marketing Manager. “Ronnie shares his heart and his life-learned lessons through music and the result is a very special mix of memorable songs.”

Tracks on Ronnie Dunn – Special Edition:
1. I Love My Country (Previously Unreleased)
2. Singer In A Cowboy Band
3. I Don’t Dance
4. Your Kind Of Love
5. How Far To Waco
6. Once
7. Cost Of Livin’
8. Bleed Red
9. Last Love I’m Tryin’
10. Let The Cowboy Rock
11. I Can’t Help Myself
12. I Just Get Lonely
13. Love Owes Me One
14. Keep On Lovin’ You (Previously Unreleased)