Big Loud Mountain’s up and coming duo Florida Georgia Line will be showing country fans “just what they do” with the release of their new EP titled It’z Just What We Do on Tuesday, May 15 to all digital retailers. Produced by Joey Moi (Jake Owen, Nickelback), the five-song collection features the duo’s debut single “Cruise,” an infectious summer anthem that captures the fire and energy of their stage show. “Cruise” is currently available at iTunes and will be hitting country radio airwaves later this month. Click HERE to grab your copy of “Cruise”.

Florida Georgia Line is quickly becoming known for their fresh sound, combining electrifying, hard-driving rock with honest, expressive lyrics. Comprised of Tyler Hubbard from Monroe, Georgia and Brian Kelley from Ormond Beach, Florida, this multi-talented duo co-wrote all five songs on the release and drew from an eclectic mix of influences, ranging from country to hip-hop.

“We are so excited to get new music out to the country fans,” says Brian. “We really feel that this EP has a little bit of everything for everyone. We hope people crank it up at parties, on back roads, on the boat, anywhere!”

Tyler adds, “We are all about having a good time and making sure our fans have a good time too!”

To give fans an exclusive preview of their new music, Florida Georgia Line will be revealing a new song from It’z Just What We Do on their website – – every few days leading up to release day Tuesday, May 15. The songs will be unveiled in track sequence.

Florida Georgia Line is currently playing shows nationwide with coveted opening slots for artists like Jake Owen, Brantley Gilbert and Colt Ford. The duo will be throwing it down on the 2012 Country Throwdown Tour this summer with Gary Allan, Rodney Atkins, and Justin Moore, which kicks off May 18 in Gulfport, MS.

Track Listing For It’z Just What We Do:

  1. Cruise
  2. Get Your Shine On
  3. Tip It Back
  4. Tell Me How You Like It
  5. It’z Just What We Do

For more information on Florida Georgia Line and tour dates, visit