PHOTO: Krista Marie (THE FARM vocals, guitar); Danny Myrick (Co-producer; Co-writer “Home Sweet Home”) Nick Hoffman (THE FARM vocals, fiddle), Damien Horne (THE FARM vocals, keyboard, guitar)

Elektra Records Nashville trio THE FARM returned to the Grand Ole Opry on April 6th 2012, exactly two years to the day after the band met and wrote their first song together with Danny Myrick during an impromptu songwriting session. The song was “Home Sweet Home,” THE FARM’s debut single that recently reached the Top 25 at country radio.

Originally debuting on the famous stage as an acoustic trio this past February, Farmers Nick Hoffman (vocals, fiddle), Damien Horne (vocals, keyboard, guitar) and Krista Marie (vocals, guitar) performed on the famous stage, this time, with a full band; again singing their debut single “Home Sweet Home,” along with “Be Grateful,” another track on their upcoming album.

THE FARM’s debut album (title TBD) is being released later this year via All-In Records/Elektra Nashville, co-produced by Farmer Nick Hoffman and hit songwriter Danny Myrick (pictured above). The band also recently released their debut video for the single, “Home Sweet Home,” which was filmed in Nashville and released earlier this year.

THE FARM is a trio deeply rooted in Country Music with their core built around a solid, identifiable vocal harmony. One unique feature of THE FARM, setting the band apart from others in the genre, is the fact that all three members are lead singers, interchanging lead vocal parts with harmonies during each song.

To keep up with Nick, Damien and Krista, please visit their official website,, Like them on Facebook and Follow them on Twitter.