Kenny Chesney debuted a fresh new track last night from his forthcoming studio album Welcome To The Fishbowl. The new track “Feel Like A Rock Star” is a duet that features longtime friend Tim McGraw.   Welcome To The Fishbowl will be available on June 19, but you can pre-order your copy now on iTunes by clicking HERE.  When you pre-order Chesney’s new album, his new single “Feel Like A Rock Star” will be available to you immediately!!   Pre-Order your copy of Welcome To The Fishbowl Today!!! 

Welcome To The Fishbowl Track List
1) Come Over
2) Feel Like A Rock Star (duet with Tim McGraw)
3) Sing ‘Em Good My Friend
4) Welcome To The Fishbowl
5) I’m A Small Town
6) El Cerrito Place
7) Makes Me Wonder
8  While He Still Knows Who I Am
9) Time Flies
10) To Get To You (55th and 3rd)
11) Always Gonna Be You
12) You And Tequila (Live With Grace Potter)