PHOTO ID (L-R): John Esposito (President & CEO - Warner Music Nashville), Steve Buchanan (President – Grand Ole Opry Group), Jana Kramer, Greg Hill (Manager - McGhee Entertainment), Kathryn Woodard (Manager - McGhee Entertainment), Pete Fisher (Vice President/General Manager – Grand Ole Opry)

Nashville’s country newcomer Jana Kramer recently graced the legendary Grand Ole Opry stage on April 13th for the first time.  An emotional milestone for Kramer, she sang two tracks off her upcoming debut album, including the opener “I Hope It Rains,” as well as her record breaking single “Why Ya Wanna,” which is currently No. 23 on the Billboard chart.

Kramer will release her self-titled debut album June 5th, 2012 on Elektra Nashville, produced by Scott Hendricks (Blake Shelton, Brooks & Dunn). While the physical album features 11 tracks, the digital version will also include an exclusive bonus track (full track listing below). Kramer, who is also known for her role of Alex Dupre on One Tree Hill, has already sold an impressive 250,000 digital singles to date, including her debut single “Why Ya Wanna.” 

Fans can pre-order Jana Kramer, the album, through her web store. There are three packages available, each offering a meet and greet with Kramer at her album release party in Nashville on June 7th during CMA Music Fest.         

Jana Kramer’s self-titled album track listing:

1.  Good Time Coming On
2.  I Hope It Rains
3.  Why Ya Wanna
4.  Goodbye California
5.  Whiskey
6.  Over You By Now
7.  One Of The Boys
8.  What I Love About Your Love
9.  When You’re Lonely
10. King Of Apology
11. Good As You Were Bad
12. I Won’t Give Up (Exclusive Digital Bonus Track)