The Academy of Country Music announced today that Dierks Bentley and Brad Paisley are scheduled to perform as part of the 47th ANNUAL ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS. In addition, Lionel Richie and Taylor Swift are scheduled as presenters. The ceremony, which honors country music’s top talent as well as the industry’s hottest emerging artists, is produced for television by dick clark productions and will be broadcast LIVE from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas Sunday, April 1, 2012 at 8:00 PM live ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network.

Richie and Swift join previously announced presenters, Beth Behrs, Hunter Hayes, and Nancy O’Dell. In addition, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Sara Evans, Toby Keith, Miranda Lambert, Martina McBride with Pat Monahan, Tim McGraw, Blake Shelton, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Chris Young, The Band Perry, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town and Rascal Flatts have been announced as performers at the 47th ANNUAL ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS.