Congratulations to our Grand Prize Winner Ann and Runner Up Winner Abbey!!!

It’s a big day for Lionel Richie as he releases his highly anticipated album, Tuskegee.  The new album is comprised of 13 of his hit singles, performed with country music artists.  “Tuskegee is one of the most special albums I have ever done in my life,” he says. “It’s a moment in time when all of these artists got together and celebrated music.”

In celebration of the new album release, Lionel will be making several TV appearances including an appearance on tonight’s episode of NBC’s The Voice. On Tuesday, March 27, he will be joined by Little Big Town to perform “Deep River Woman” on the Today show. That evening, Jason Aldean will duet with Richie on “Say You, Say Me” on Late Show with David Letterman. On Wednesday, March 28, he will be interviewed on Piers Morgan Tonight, which airs on CNN at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT.  Richie will appear on the 47th annual Academy of Country Music Awards on CBS on April 1 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT. The next evening, the Academy of Country Music and dick clark productions will tape an all-star concert special, ACM PRESENTS: Lionel Richie and Friends–In Concert, at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. The show will air on CBS on April 13 at 9 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. CT. Some of his greatest hits will be performed by Jason Aldean, The Band Perry, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Sara Evans, Lady Antebellum, Martina McBride, Tim McGraw, Jennifer Nettles, Rascal Flatts, Kenny Rogers and many more.

To celebrate the release of Tuskegee, we are giving TWO FANS the chance to win a Tuskegee Prize Pack! The Grand Prize winner will receive a hardbound Tuskegee book and a Tuskegee CD.  The runner-up will receive a Tuskegee CD & a Tuskegee Poster. To enter to win, please fill out the form below.  Two winners will be chose at random after contest closes on April 13.  One Entry Per Person, please.  Good Luck!
Please select a valid form

Shutterfly created a STORYTELLING photo book for fans to look through and read to help illustrate the story of Lionel Richie’s new album TUSKEGEE.  The online books is comprised with images from in-studio sessions with the duet partners as well as text about each recording session.  You can view the STORYTELLING photo book HERE.

Tuskegee is available in retail stores now as well as on iTunes by clicking HERE.  Be sure to tune-in to ACM PRESENTS: Lionel Richie and Friends–In Concert, on CBS on April 13 at 9 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. CT.  Tickets for the special concert event are still available on Ticketmaster by clicking HERE

Keep up with Lionel Richie by visiting his official website, www.LionelRichie.com.

Lionel Richie’s Tuskegee Track-Listing:

  1. “You Are” with Blake Shelton
  2. “Say You, Say Me” with Jason Aldean
  3. “Stuck On You” with Darius Rucker
  4. “Deep River Woman” with Little Big Town
  5. “My Love” with Kenny Chesney
  6. “Dancing On The Ceiling” with Rascal Flatts
  7. “Hello” with Jennifer Nettles
  8. “Sail On” with Tim McGraw
  9. “Endless Love” with Shania Twain
  10. “Just For You” with Billy Currington
  11. “Lady” with Kenny Rogers
  12. “Easy” with Willie Nelson
  13. “All Night Long” with Jimmy Buffett