The Academy of Country Music and dick clark productions announced today that ACM New Artist of the Year nominees Brantley Gilbert, Hunter Hayes and Scotty McCreery have been added to the line-up for the 2nd Annual ACM Fan Jam and Post-Award Concert, hosted by Zac Brown Band, at the Mandalay Bay Events Center. Also taking to the ACM Fan Jam stage is electric cowboy DeeJay Silver, who will produce signature country music remixes and mash-ups for fans in between performances. ACM Fan Jam is the fans-only live concert event taking place in Las Vegas during and after the 47th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards broadcast Sunday, April 1, 2012 at 8:00 PM live ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network. 

As previously announced, ACM Award winners and multi-platinum artists Zac Brown Band will headline the 2nd Annual ACM Fan Jam, which gives country music lovers the ultimate fan-pass to be part of the 47th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards! Throughout the three-hour Awards telecast from the MGM Grand Garden Arena, there will be live ACM Fan Jam performances by top-tier music acts, via remote, from the Mandalay Bay Events Center.  Tickets for the ACM Fan Jam are on sale NOW, priced at $37 and $57.

After making it through the first round of fan voting, newcomer nominees Gilbert, Hayes and McCreery will now compete for the coveted ACM New Artist of the Year title. The winner will be awarded on the ACM Fan Jam stage during the LIVE Awards telecast. Fans can vote for their favorite New Artist at www.VoteACM.com beginning Monday, March 19, 2012 at 12:00 noon ET / 9:00 AM PT until 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT on Sunday, April 1, 2012 (before the LIVE show starts.)