Taylor Swift released the highly anticipated music video for “Safe & Sound” featuring The Civil Wars which is part of the upcoming movie The Hunger Games (watch here).  Also released is the official track listing for the Hunger Games Soundtrack which includes another song by Taylor Swift, Miranda Lambert featuring Pistol Annies, Big Machine Records artist Ella Mae Bowen and Universal Republic’s The Secret Sisters.

The Hunger Games Soundtrack will be released on March 20th, just days before the movie hits theaters on March 23rd.  Pre-order your copy of the Soundtrack on iTunes by clicking HERE.

Hunger Games Soundtrack Official Track Listing

1. “Safe & Sound” (feat. The Civil Wars) by Taylor Swift
2. “Eyes Wide Open” by Taylor Swift
3. “Abraham’s Daughter” by Arcade Fire
4. “The Ruler & The Killer” by Kid Cudi
5. “Run Daddy Run” (feat. Pistol Annies) by Miranda Lambert
6. “Kingdom Come” by The Civil Wars
7. “One Engine” by The Decemberists
8. “Take The Heartland” by Glen Hansard
9. “Lover Is Childlike” by The Low Anthem
10. “Dark Days” by Punch Brothers
11. “Tomorrow Will Be Kinder” by The Secret Sisters
12. “Just a Game” by Birdy
13. “Oh Come & Sing” by Ella Mae Bowen
14. “Rules” by Jayme Dee
15. “Reaping Day” by Carolina Chocolate Drops
16. “Give Me Something” I’ll Remember by Neko Case
17. Video “Safe & Sound” (Bonus Video) by Taylor Swift