Congratulations Michele B!!!

Average Joes Entertainment released the star studded tribute album, The Music Inside:  A Collaboration Dedicated to Waylon Jennings, Volume II,  today, February 7th.   The eleven-track album, and the second of a three volume series dedicated to the late Waylon Jennings, features country music artists performing the hit songs that made Jennings a household name.  The Music Inside, Volume II boasts a solid lineup of artists each of who were heavily influenced by Jennings’ legacy.  The lineup for Volume II includes Dierks Bentley, Justin Moore, Hank Williams Jr., Jessi Colter, Montgomery Gentry, Jewel, Jack Ingram, Colt Ford, Josh Thompson, Pat Green and Wyatt McCubbin.

We loved the tribute album.  Volume II serves as a fantastic follow up to the first collaboration collection.  The artists selected, paired with the songs they present, serves as a brilliant lineup on this album.  Each artist found their inner outlaw, and the influence speaks volumes within their performance. These songs are a great reminder to what Waylon brought to country music.  Read our entire review HERE.

To celebrate the release of The Music Inside, Volume II we have a copy to giveaway!!   To enter to win, please fill out the form below.  A winner will be chose at random after contest closes on February 15th.  One Entry Per Person, please.  Good Luck!

Please select a valid form

The Music Inside: A Collaboration Dedicated to Waylon Jennings, Volume II is available now in retail stores as well as on iTunes by clicking HERE.