Kellie Pickler revealed her new album cover and track listing for her upcoming album 100 PROOF.  Pickler’s new album is set to hit the shelves on January 24th.  Fans can pre-order 100 PROOF now on by clicking HERE.

100 Proof  Track Listing:

Where’s Tammy Wynette
Unlock That Honky Tonk
Stop Cheatin’ On Me
Long As I Never See You Again
Turn On The Radio And Dance
Mother’s Day
Rockaway (The Rockin’ Chair Song)
Little House On The Highway
100 Proof
The Letter (To Daddy)

One reply on “Kellie Pickler Reveals Album Cover & Track Listing For New Album “100 PROOF””

  1. Kellie looks amazing and it’s kind of reminiscent of a record that could have come from the classic country era. Can’t wait to buy this album!

Comments are closed.