Arena-filling entertainer Toby Keith stunned fans and music critics alike with his unannounced, intimate New York club jam in 2010. He delighted his fans by including four songs recorded live that night on the Deluxe Edition of his Bullets In The Gun album last October. Now, Toby’s doing it again.

The Oct. 24 Deluxe Edition release of his new studio album Clancy’s Tavern will include four more classic covers recorded live at that “Incognito Bandito” show. They are: Waylon Jennings’ “High Time (You Quit Your Low Down Ways), Buck Owens’ “Truck Drivin’ Man,” Three Dog Night’s “Shambala” and Chuck Berry’s “Memphis.”

Recorded at The Fillmore in New York City, the tracks were produced by Toby Keith, Mills Logan & Kenny Greenberg. Keith’s backing band for the show included Greenberg, Chad Cromwell, Kevin “Swine” Grantt, Rob McNelley, Jim Hoke and Mica Roberts. Keith produced the album’s 11 new studio tracks.

Clancy’s Tavern is being released globally, and Keith is supporting the international release with a 13-city European tour opening in Edinburgh five days after the album hits stores. The collection’s first single “Made In America” is topping the singles charts and is Toby’s fastest-rising single in years.

Keith has also recently been named Forbes’ top-earning country musician, earned rave reviews for his rollicking benefit show at the intimate Bluebird Café, and launched his own signature spirit called Wild Shot Mezcal, all while playing packed venues on his North American Ford F-Series sponsored Locked & Loaded tour.

Clancy’s Tavern Track List:
1.”Made in America”
2. “I Need to Hear a Country Song”
3. “Clancy’s Tavern”
4. “Tryin’ to Fall in Love”
5. “Just Another Sundown”
6. “Beers Ago”
7. “South of You”
8. “Club Zydeco Moon”
9. “I Won’t Let You Down”
10. “Red Solo Cup”
11. “Chill-axin'”

Deluxe Edition only:
12. “High Time (You Quit Your Low Down Ways)”
13. “Truck Drivin’ Man”
14. “Shambala”
15. “Memphis”