Atlantic Records / Warner Music Nashville releases the movie soundtrack for the upcoming Paramount Pictures film, FOOTLOOSE,” available everywhere beginning today, September 27th.  The 12-track album features music from the film and includes eight new songs along with remakes of four of the classic hits from the original soundtrack.

Footloose Soundtrack” Track Listing:

  1. Footloose—Blake Shelton
  2. Where The River Goes—Zac Brown of Zac Brown Band
  3. Little Lovin’—Lissie
  4. Holding Out For A Hero—Ella Mae Bowen
  5. Let’s Hear It For The Boy—Jana Kramer
  6. So Sorry Mama—Whitney Duncan
  7. Fake ID—Big & Rich featuring Gretchen Wilson
  8. Almost Paradise—Victoria Justice and Hunter Hayes
  9. Walkin’ Blues—Cee Lo Green featuring Kenny Wayne Shepherd
  10. Magic In My Home—Jason Freeman
  11. Suicide Eyes—A Thousand Horses
  12. Dance The Night Away—David Banner featuring Denim

Pick up your copy of the FOOTLOOSE Soundtrack at a retail store near you, or get your copy on iTunes by clicking HERE.

FOOTLOOSE the movie hits theaters October 14th!