Platinum-selling recording artist Martina McBride has established herself as a mainstay in Country music and she plans to continue the tradition with her 11th studio album, aptly titled, ELEVEN.

Slated for release on October 11, the project will feature some of Martina’s most personal songs to date, with the powerhouse vocalist penning 6 of the 11 tracks.

As one of the most spectacular voices in any genre of music, Martina McBride is a four-time CMA Female Vocalist of the Year, three-time ACM Female Vocalist of the Year and GRAMMY® winning recording artist with more than 18 million in album sales. According to data from both Nielsen-BDS and Mediabase, Martina McBride is also Country radio’s “most-played female artist” of the past 11 years (1999-2010).

Even with all of the aforementioned accolades, ELEVEN will be a first for Martina in many ways.

The impending album comes at a time of professional rebirth for Martina with new music, a new producer (Byron Gallimore), a new manager (Morris Artists Management) and a new record label (Republic Nashville). While dabbling with songwriting in the past, Martina’s newfound passion is evident in these songs, giving fans a deeper look into her reality. With this venture, she is embarking on an exciting time in an already successful career, which has produced 24 Top 10 singles, including six that hit #1.

The album reveals a very real side of Martina’s personality and feels like an honest conversation with her fans. “This is such an amazing time in my life and my career,” says McBride. “I feel like I’ve been given the support and power to go into the studio and write and create an album that pushes the boundaries of what people expect of me, while still being true to myself. I can’t wait for October 11th so that I can finally share this new music with my fans!”

Scott Borchetta, President and CEO of the Big Machine Label Group, which includes Republic Nashville, said, “”Martina has made a brilliant album and we are proud and honored to represent this release on Republic Nashville.”


1. One Night
2. Always Be This Way
3. I’m Gonna Love You Through It
4. Marry Me
5. Broken Umbrella
6. You Can Get Your Lovin’ Right Here
7. Whatcha Gonna Do
8. Teenage Daughters
9. Summer of Love
10. When You  Love A Sinner
11. Long Distance Lullaby

For more on Martina, please visit her official website