Winners Of The 2011 CMT Music Awards

The 2011 CMT Music Awards have come and gone!  The evening held some amazing performances from artists such as: The Band Perry with a fabulous intro using Eminem & Rihanna’s “Love The Way You Lie” leading into their performance of hit single “You Lie”, Sugarland’s moving performance of “Stand Up” which reunited a Joplin, MO family that fell victim to the tornado, Luke Bryan’s rockin’ performance of “Country Girl Shake It For Me, Rascal Flatt’s beautiful ballad “I Won’t Let Go”, Jason Aldean & Ludacris’ collaboration with “Dirt Road Anthem”, and many, many more fantastic performances.  

In addition to the amazing performances, several buckle awards were handed out this evening.  Here is a list of the 2011 CMT Music Award Winners!!

2011 CMT Music Award Winners
Video Of The Year
Taylor Swift – “Mine”
Male Video Of The Year: 
Blake Shelton – “Who Are You When I’m Not Looking”
Female Video Of The Year: 
Miranda Lambert – “House That Built Me”
Group Video Of The Year: 
Lady Antebellum – “Hello World”
Duo Video Of The Year: 
Sugarland – “Stuck Like Glue”
USA Weekend Breakthrough Video Of The Year: 
The Band Perry – “If I Die Young”
Collaborative Video Of The Year: 
Justin Bieber Featuring Rascal Flatts – “That Should Be Me”
CMT Performance Of The Year: 
Zac Brown Band & Jimmy Buffett – “Margaritaville”
Best Web Video Of The Year: 
Blake Shelton – “Kiss My Country Ass”
Video Director Of The Year: 
Trey Fanjoy – “Who Are You When I’m Not Looking” & “House That Built Me”

Nationwide Insurance On Your Side Award: 
The Band Perry