Luke Bryan Finalizes New Album & Reveals Track List For ‘Tailgates & Tanlines’

After wrapping an exciting time in Nashville last week with a show-stopping performance on the CMT Awards and the recent announcement of his headline tour- “CMT ON TOUR: Luke Bryan Tailgates & Tanlines” launching this fall, Luke Bryan has put the finishing touches on his new album, Tailgates & Tanlines, due in stores August 9.

The new album contains 8 songs co-penned by Bryan, including his current Top 15 hit single “Country Girl (Shake It For Me),” co-written with Dallas Davidson and co-produced by Mark Bright and Jeff Stevens.  The song is the debut single from the forth coming album and is the fastest rising single of his career.  It debuted as a #1 country digital single with sales of nearly 106,000 its first week.
Tailgates & Tanlines is the follow up to Bryan’s GOLD-certified album Doin’ My Thing, which produced three back-to-back, co-penned #1 singles- “Do I,” “Rain Is A Good Thing” and “Someone Else Calling You Baby.”
Tailgates & Tanlines Track List
1. Country Girl (Shake It For Me)- Luke Bryan, Dallas Davidson
2. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye- Luke Bryan, Jeff Stevens, Shane McAnally
3. Drunk On You- Rodney Clawson, Chris Tompkins, Josh Kear
4. Too Damn Young-  Arlis Albritton, Casey Kessel
5. Don’t Want This Night To End- Luke Bryan, Dallas Davidson, Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip
6. You Don’t Know Jack – Erin Enderlin, Shane McAnally
7. Harvest Time – Luke Bryan, Rodney Clawson
8. I Know You’re  Gonna Be There – Luke Bryan, Ashley Gorley
9. Muckalee Creek- Luke Bryan, Patrick Jason Matthews
10. Tailgate Blues- Brent Cobb, Neil Medley
11. Been There, Done That- Luke Bryan, Rachel Thibodeau
12. Faded Away- Luke Bryan, Michael Carter
13. I Knew You That Way- Jay Clementi, Radney Foster
Keep up to date with Luke by visiting his official website,