Performers Announced For The 2011 CMT Music Awards

Country music’s hottest stars will align in Nashville for the 2011 CMT MUSIC AWARDS, including performers Jason Aldean, Keith Urban, Lady Antebellum, Rascal Flatts and Sugarland.  Marking the 10th anniversary of country music’s first fan-voted awards show, the 2011 CMT MUSIC AWARDS will air LIVE on Wednesday, June 8 at 8:00 p.m., ET/PT on CMT and
Final nominees for the 2011 CMT MUSIC AWARDS were announced last week and fans can vote online at through June 7 to determine the winners. The final nominees for VIDEO OF THE YEAR will be announced at the beginning of the live show and fans can then vote at and via text message throughout the live telecast (ET/CT only) to determine the night’s big winner.  

For more information as it becomes available, follow CMT on Twitter (@FollowCMT) with hashtag #CMTAwards or become a fan of the CMT MUSIC AWARDS on Facebook. 

One reply on “Performers Announced For The 2011 CMT Music Awards”

  1. Can't wait to see Rascal Flatts perform at the CMT Awards.

    Be sure to vote daily for Rascal Flatts for the CMT Music Awards. They are up for 3 awards this year including Video of the Year and Group Video of the year for Why Wait and Collaborative Video of the Year for That Should Be Me with Justin Bieber.

Comments are closed.