Carrie Underwood To Head Down Under To Promote ‘Play On: Deluxe Edition’

Carrie Underwood will make her first-ever trip to Australia this summer to promote the June 10th release of PLAY ON: DELUXE EDITION in Australia and New Zealand. The Deluxe Edition features Underwood’s current album PLAY ON plus an additional CD that includes 6 of her previous #1 singles. 
Underwood’s Australian visit will launch mid-June and will undertake a full promotional schedule while visiting Melbourne, Sydney, and Brisbane. She also hopes to enjoy some down time and take in some of the local highlights. “I am really looking forward to my first trip to Australia,” says Underwood. “I can’t wait to meet my fans down under, and hope to make some new fans too! I’ve always dreamed of playing in Australia, and hope to have time to explore some of the sights this amazing country has to offer!”
Soul Surfer, the film in which Underwood made her big screen debut, will be released in Australia later this month.
CD2 (Additional Tracks) 1. Don’t Forget To Remember Me 2. Jesus, Take The Wheel 3. Before He Cheats 4. So Small 5. Just A Dream 6. Last Name 7. Home Sweet Home
1. Cowboy Casanova
2. Quitter
3. Mama’s Song
4. Change
5. Undo It
6. Someday When I Stop Loving You
7. Songs Like This
8. Temporary Home
9. This Time
10. Look At Me
11. Unapologize
12. What Can I Say (Featuring Sons of Sylvia)
13. Play On