Entertainer Of The Year Nominees To Perform At The 46th Annual ACM Awards

The Academy of Country Music announced today that each of the country music superstars nominated for the coveted Entertainer of the Year honor are scheduled to perform as part of the 46th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards. Nominees Jason Aldean, Toby Keith, Miranda Lambert, Brad Paisley, Taylor Swift and Keith Urban will all grace the stage at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 3rd, 2011 at 8:00 PM live ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television NetworkEntertainer of the Year will be announced during the LIVE broadcast.
For the third consecutive year, fans will select the winner of this most prestigious honor. Starting Friday, March 11th, country music fans everywhere can vote for their favorite artist by logging onto www.voteACM.comFan voting for Entertainer of the Year will close during the third hour of the LIVE broadcast.