Craig Campbell Schedules Debut Album To Release April 5 & Joins Willie Nelson’s Country Throwdown Tour

With the exciting news that “Family Man” Craig Campbell will join Willie Nelson on the 2011 Country Throwdown Tour, the singer’s label, Bigger Picture Group, has shifted the release of the Campbell’s self-titled debut album to April 5 to coincide more closely with the start of the tour. Nineteen dates have so far been announced for the Country Throwdown Tour, including Denver, CO, Philadelphia, PA, Nashville, TN and Del Mar, CA.
Campbell worked in the studio with legendary producer Keith Stegall (Zac Brown Band, Alan Jackson) to record his debut album. The singer co-wrote nine of the eleven songs on his forthcoming record, including the hit single “Family Man,” which is quickly climbing the charts, already at #22 Billboard / #23 Mediabase.
1.    “I Bought It”
2.    “Family Man”
3.    “When I Get It”
4.    “My Little Cowboy”
5.    “Makes You Wanna Sang”
6.    “That Going Away Look (About Her)”
7.    “Fish”
8.    “Chillaxin’”
9.    “That’s Music To Me”
10.   “You Probably Ain’t”
11.   “All Night To Get There” 
To learn more about Craig, visit and follow him on Twitter: @craigcampbelltv