Steel Magnolia, Gloriana, The JaneDear Girls & More Added To Arizona’s Country Thunder

Steel Magnolia, Gloriana, Troy Olsen, the JaneDear Girls, Walker Hayes, Brantley Gilbert, Jason Jones, and The Bellamy Brothers join the line-up for the Arizona Country Thunder Music Festival April 7-10 2011.

Yet another stellar announcement comes from Country Thunder with the addition of these eight additional acts that will join talents including Toby Keith, Jason Aldean, Martina McBride, Rodney Atkins, Eric Church, Neal McCoy, Sawyer Brown, and Nitty Gritty Dirt Band.

Taking place April 7 -10, 2011, music fans can cowboy-up for a full 4-day general admission pass for the price of only $120, today is the final day for this special . Starting Saturday January 15th, 2011, 4-day general admission passes can be purchased for the price of $140. VIP and sponsorship packages are also available with added perks including hospitality tent access, preferred parking, and premium concert seating.

Day Tickets can be purchased beginning Saturday, January 15th, 2011.

Thursday    $35
Friday         $80
Saturday    $80
Sunday      $80

For the thousands of new and returning fans of Country Thunder, tent and campsites are available at Canyon Moon Ranch. There are several types of camping available —from primitive rugged to rustic and modern amenities. Crown Camping is also now available, so check online to reserve your site today!

The announced line-up includes:

Thursday, April 7th Kick-off Party
Music begins at 6:30 pm
Jason Jones
Steel Magnolia
Sawyer Brown

Friday, April 8th
Music begins at 2:00 pm
JaneDear Girls
Brantley Gilbert
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Eric Church
Jason Aldean

Saturday, April 9th
Music begins at 1:00 pm
Walker Hayes
Neal McCoy
The Bellamy Brothers
Rodney Atkins
Martina McBride

Sunday, April 10th
Music begins at 1:00 pm
Troy Olsen
Clay Walker
Toby Keith

More artists will be announced in the coming weeks

Resource, tickets and additional information online: