CONTEST – Enter To Win A Rock Band “Country Track Pack 2” Xbox 360 Game


Congratulations Jeremy, Cade & Tasha! Enjoy your Rock Band Country Track Pack 2!!

We all know that Country Music Rocks and Rock Band thinks so too!!! On Tuesday, February 1st, Rock Band Country Track Pack 2 will be available for Xbox 360, Playstation 3 & Wii and will feature tracks from Reba McEntire, Johnny Cash, Dierks Bentley, Lady Antebellum, Keith Urban, Gary Allan and Many More. Country Track Pack 2 will be available for $29.99 and will be fully exportable on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 for play in Rock Band, Rock Band 2, and Rock Band 3.
Thanks to our friends at Harmonix Music, we have THREE Xbox 360 Rock Band Country Track Pack 2 games to give away!!  We want to know what Country Artist’s Band you would like to play in.  To enter to win, simply click HERE
Winners will be randomly chosen after contest closes on Friday, February 4th.
For more information on Rockband, please visit their official website

Rock Band Country Track Pack 2 Setlist:

  • Billy Currington – “That’s How Country Boys Roll”
  • Chely Wright – “Single White Female”
  • Darius Rucker – “Alright”
  • Darryl Worley – “Awful Beautiful Life”
  • Dierks Bentley – “Sideways”
  • Dwight Yoakam – “Intentional Heartache”
  • Gary Allan – “Man of Me”
  • George Strait – “Twang”
  • Jason Aldean – “Crazy Town”
  • Johnny Cash – “Ring of Fire”
  • Justin Moore – “Backwoods”
  • Keith Urban – “Kiss a Girl”
  • Lady Antebellum – “Perfect Day”
  • Laura Bell Bundy – “Giddy On Up”
  • Luke Bryan – “Rain Is a Good Thing”
  • Merle Haggard – “Mama Tried”
  • Rascal Flatts – “Summer Nights”
  • Reba McEntire – “The Night The Lights Went Out in Georgia”
  • Shania Twain – “Party for Two (With Billy Currington)”
  • Sugarland – “Settlin’”
  • Trace Adkins – “Ride”