Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan & The Band Perry Announced To Perform On The American Country Awards

Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan and The Band Perry are the latest performers announced for the American Country Awards, airing live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Monday, Dec. 6 (8:00-10:00 PM/ET) on FOX.

They join previously announced performers Trace Adkins, Easton Corbin, Alan Jackson, Toby Keith, Rascal Flatts, Reba, Blake Shelton, Steel Magnolia, Josh Turner and Uncle Kracker. Adkins will host the first annual fan-voted awards show.

Signing on to appear are Jaron and The Long Road to Love, Jerrod Niemann, Lee Ann Womack, actresses Kaley Cuoco and Jennette McCurdy, television personality Nancy O’Dell, and extreme sports athlete Travis Pastrana. Previously announced participants are Laura Bell Bundy, Rodney Carrington, Jewel, Lady Antebellum, Bret Michaels, Ty Murray, Jeff Dunham and Michael Waltrip.

Fans can vote once each day for Artist of the Year at www.theacas.com until Saturday, Dec. 4, 2010.