Reba Will Be Making Several TV Appearances Celebrating New Release “All The Women I Am”

Reba’s 34th album, ALL THE WOMEN I AM, hits retailers on Tuesday, November 9th and the multimedia superstar has a whirlwind week of media planned in celebration.  Reba will kick-off her street week with a performance on ABC’s Good Morning America on Tuesday, November 9th at 7 am (all markets).

After the broadcast, the superstar will talk with fans backstage at the GMA studios via a live Ustream webcast at 10 am ET/ 9 am CT.  Fans can log onto Facebook.com/Reba or Ustream.tv/Reba in order to access the webcast and speak with Reba live.

Immediately after the live chat, Reba will jet back to Nashville to being preparations for her performance on the 44th Annual Country Music Awards, live on ABC from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena on Wednesday, November 10th at 8 pm ET/ 7 pm CT.  Reba is nominated for the CMA’s “Female Vocalist of the Year” at this year’s ceremony.  A 2010 win in the category would mark Reba’s 5th win and would earn the superstar the honor of being the Country artist with the most “Female Vocalist of the Year “ wins in CMA history.

After taping a performance for ABC’s CMA Country Christmas primetime network special (airing Nov. 29th), the superstar will round out street week with a performance on the Late Show With David Letterman on Friday, November 12th on CBS.

On November 17th, Reba reunites with her “Reba” TV daughter Joanna Garcia as she guest stars on the hit sitcom, “Better With You,” in an episode titled “Better With Flirting.”  Reba will star as a high-end wedding planner who tries to upstage Garcia’s pending nuptials.
 

This week, Reba celebrates her 59th Top 10 hit on the Billboard Country Songs Chart with the still rising, “Turn On The Radio.” 

With the chart move this week, Reba continues her reign as the female artist with the most Top 10s in the 67-year history of the Billboard Country Songs Chart.  “Turn on the Radio” is the lead single from, ALL THE WOMEN I AM.

UPCOMING REBA TV APPEARANCES:

Tuesday, November 9th
ABC – Good Morning America – 7 am (all markets)
GAC –  On the Streets – 2 pm ET/ 1 pm CT (premiere)
Wednesday, November 10th
ABC – 44th Annual Country Music Awards – 8 pm ET/ 7 pm CT
Friday, November 12th
CBS – Late Show With David Letterman – 11:30 pm ET/ 10:30 pm CT
Saturday, November 13th
CW Network —  Crook & Chase — 8 pm ET/ 7 pm CT
GAC – REBA: The Collection – 11 pm ET/ 10 pm CT (re-air)
Wednesday, November 17th
ABC – “Better With You” – 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
Monday, November 29th
ABC – CMA Country Christmas  — 9:30 pm ET/ 7:30 pm

One reply on “Reba Will Be Making Several TV Appearances Celebrating New Release “All The Women I Am””

  1. I love Reba! I am so excited for All The Women I Am, and excited to see her on Better With You reuniting with her "Reba" TV Daughter Joanna Garacia

Comments are closed.