Tim McGraw's "Number One Hits" Hits Shelves On November 30th

Tim McGraw is releasing a Number One Hits Album featuring 2 discs complete with 24 hits songs.  Number One Hits will include his current single “Felt Good On My Lips” as well as a dance mix of popular song “Indian Outlaw”.  Number One Hits will be available November 30th.

Tim McGraw – ‘Number One Hits’ Track Listing:

Disc 1:

1. ‘Live Like You Were Dying’

2. ‘Don’t Take The Girl’

3. ‘It’s Your Love’ (with Faith Hill )

4. ‘Just to See You Smile’

5. ‘Something Like That’

6. ‘My Next Thirty Years’

7. ‘The Cowboy in Me’

8. ‘She Never Lets It Go to Her Heart’

9. ‘I Like It, I Love It’

10. ‘Watch the Wind Blow By’

11. ‘Please Remember Me’

12. ‘Real Good Man’

Disc 2 :

1. ‘Southern Voice’

2. ‘My Best Friend’

3. ‘Everywhere’

4. ‘Grown Men Don’t Cry’

5. ‘Back When’

6. ‘Angry All the Time’

7. ‘Last Dollar (Fly Away)’

8. ‘Unbroken’

9. ‘Where the Green Grass Grows’

10. ‘Not a Moment Too Soon’

11. ‘Indian Outlaw’ (Dance Mix) (Bonus Track)

12. ‘Felt Good on My Lips’ (Bonus Track)

2 replies on “Tim McGraw's "Number One Hits" Hits Shelves On November 30th”

  1. Why is his record label releasing ANOTHER Greatest Hits Compilation. There was ONE album between GH 2 and GH 3 and now ONE album between GH 3 and a Number Ones collection? What the hell is Curb doing?

Comments are closed.