Reba's "All The Women I Am" Track Listing Unveiled & Deluxe Version Details

Reba has been unveiling track titles for her new album All The Women I Am via Twitter and now you have the opportunity to pre-order your copy of All The Women I Am by clicking HERE.  There will also be a Deluxe version of the album available (see album cover above) featuring behind the scenes of the music video, Reba’s AOL Sessions performance and her CMT Unplugged performance of “If I Were A Boy”.
All The Women I Am Track List

1. Turn On The Radio
2. If I Were A Boy
3. The Bridge You Burn
4. Cry
5. When Love Gets A Hold Of You
6. Somebody’s Chelsea
7. All The Women I Am
8. The Day She Got Divorced
9. A Little Want To
10. When You Have A Child